{
 "publisher": "GLP Observer",
 "verifiedOn": "2026-10-19",
 "license": "CC BY 4.0",
 "note": "Published self-pay and program prices in USD. Every price links to its source id.",
 "drugs": [
  {
   "slug": "zepbound",
   "name": "Zepbound",
   "generic": "tirzepatide",
   "doses": [
    {
     "tier": "2.5 mg (starting dose)",
     "price": 299,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "lilly-zep-direct"
    },
    {
     "tier": "5 mg",
     "price": 399,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "lilly-zep-direct"
    },
    {
     "tier": "7.5 mg",
     "price": 449,
     "regular": 499,
     "source": "lilly-zep-direct"
    },
    {
     "tier": "10 mg",
     "price": 449,
     "regular": 699,
     "source": "lilly-zep-direct"
    },
    {
     "tier": "12.5 mg",
     "price": 449,
     "regular": 699,
     "source": "lilly-zep-direct"
    },
    {
     "tier": "15 mg",
     "price": 449,
     "regular": 699,
     "source": "lilly-zep-direct"
    }
   ]
  },
  {
   "slug": "wegovy",
   "name": "Wegovy",
   "generic": "semaglutide",
   "doses": [
    {
     "tier": "0.25 mg",
     "price": 349,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "novo-wegovy-offer"
    },
    {
     "tier": "0.5 mg",
     "price": 349,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "novo-wegovy-offer"
    },
    {
     "tier": "1 mg",
     "price": 349,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "novo-wegovy-offer"
    },
    {
     "tier": "1.7 mg",
     "price": 349,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "novo-wegovy-offer"
    },
    {
     "tier": "2.4 mg",
     "price": 349,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "novo-wegovy-offer"
    },
    {
     "tier": "Wegovy HD 7.2 mg",
     "price": 399,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "novo-wegovy-offer"
    }
   ]
  },
  {
   "slug": "wegovy-pill",
   "name": "Wegovy pill",
   "generic": "oral semaglutide",
   "doses": [
    {
     "tier": "1.5 mg",
     "price": 149,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "novo-wegovy-offer"
    },
    {
     "tier": "4 mg",
     "price": 199,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "novo-wegovy-offer"
    },
    {
     "tier": "9 mg",
     "price": 299,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "novo-wegovy-offer"
    },
    {
     "tier": "25 mg",
     "price": 299,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "novo-wegovy-offer"
    }
   ]
  },
  {
   "slug": "ozempic",
   "name": "Ozempic",
   "generic": "semaglutide",
   "doses": [
    {
     "tier": "Pen 0.25 mg",
     "price": 349,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "novo-ozempic-offer"
    },
    {
     "tier": "Pen 0.5 mg",
     "price": 349,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "novo-ozempic-offer"
    },
    {
     "tier": "Pen 1 mg",
     "price": 349,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "novo-ozempic-offer"
    },
    {
     "tier": "Pen 2 mg",
     "price": 499,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "novo-ozempic-offer"
    },
    {
     "tier": "Pill, 1.5 mg (lowest)",
     "price": 149,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "novo-ozempic-offer"
    }
   ]
  },
  {
   "slug": "mounjaro",
   "name": "Mounjaro",
   "generic": "tirzepatide",
   "doses": [
    {
     "tier": "Covered by commercial plan, with savings card",
     "price": 25,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "lilly-mounjaro-savings"
    },
    {
     "tier": "Commercial plan that does not cover Mounjaro, with savings card",
     "price": 499,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "lilly-mounjaro-savings"
    },
    {
     "tier": "List price (wholesale acquisition cost)",
     "price": 1112.16,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "lilly-mounjaro-pricing"
    }
   ]
  },
  {
   "slug": "foundayo",
   "name": "Foundayo",
   "generic": "orforglipron",
   "doses": [
    {
     "tier": "0.8 mg (starting dose)",
     "price": 149,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "lilly-foundayo-savings"
    },
    {
     "tier": "2.5 mg",
     "price": 149,
     "regular": 199,
     "source": "lilly-foundayo-savings"
    },
    {
     "tier": "5.5 mg",
     "price": 199,
     "regular": 299,
     "source": "lilly-foundayo-savings"
    },
    {
     "tier": "9 mg",
     "price": 299,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "lilly-foundayo-savings"
    },
    {
     "tier": "14.5 mg",
     "price": 299,
     "regular": 349,
     "source": "lilly-foundayo-savings"
    },
    {
     "tier": "17.2 mg",
     "price": 299,
     "regular": 349,
     "source": "lilly-foundayo-savings"
    }
   ]
  },
  {
   "slug": "compounded-semaglutide",
   "name": "Compounded semaglutide",
   "generic": "semaglutide (compounded)",
   "doses": [
    {
     "tier": "Mochi: Compounded semaglutide (injection)",
     "price": 60,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "mochi-home"
    },
    {
     "tier": "Ivím: Compounded semaglutide, 12 months",
     "price": 65,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "ivim-home"
    },
    {
     "tier": "OrderlyMeds: Compounded semaglutide (starter)",
     "price": 74,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "orderly-home"
    },
    {
     "tier": "Fridays: Compounded semaglutide",
     "price": 99,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "fridays-pricing"
    },
    {
     "tier": "Found: Compounded semaglutide (included in cash plan)",
     "price": 169,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "found-pricing"
    },
    {
     "tier": "TrimRx: GLP-1 (compounded semaglutide program)",
     "price": 179,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "trimrx-home"
    },
    {
     "tier": "Henry: Compounded semaglutide injection, 12-month plan",
     "price": 197,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "henry-landing"
    },
    {
     "tier": "Henry: Compounded semaglutide injection, month to month",
     "price": 297,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "henry-programs"
    }
   ]
  },
  {
   "slug": "compounded-tirzepatide",
   "name": "Compounded tirzepatide",
   "generic": "tirzepatide (compounded)",
   "doses": [
    {
     "tier": "Mochi: Compounded tirzepatide (injection)",
     "price": 90,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "mochi-home"
    },
    {
     "tier": "Ivím: Compounded tirzepatide, 12 months",
     "price": 117,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "ivim-home"
    },
    {
     "tier": "OrderlyMeds: Compounded tirzepatide (starter)",
     "price": 149,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "orderly-home"
    },
    {
     "tier": "Found: Compounded tirzepatide (included in cash plan)",
     "price": 169,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "found-pricing"
    },
    {
     "tier": "Fridays: Compounded tirzepatide",
     "price": 198,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "fridays-pricing"
    },
    {
     "tier": "Henry: Compounded oral tirzepatide tablets, 12-month plan",
     "price": 234,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "henry-landing"
    },
    {
     "tier": "TrimRx: GLP-1 + GIP (compounded tirzepatide program)",
     "price": 259,
     "regular": null,
     "source": "trimrx-home"
    }
   ]
  }
 ],
 "programs": [
  {
   "slug": "lillydirect",
   "name": "LillyDirect",
   "url": "https://www.lilly.com/lillydirect/zepbound",
   "membership": null,
   "offerings": [
    {
     "drug": "zepbound",
     "label": "Zepbound vial or KwikPen, 2.5 mg",
     "from": 299,
     "quote": "Starting at $299/month",
     "unit": "28 days (4 vials or 1 KwikPen)",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "lilly-zep-direct"
    },
    {
     "drug": "zepbound",
     "label": "Zepbound vial or KwikPen, 5 mg",
     "from": 399,
     "quote": "Starting at $399/month",
     "unit": "28 days",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "lilly-zep-direct"
    },
    {
     "drug": "zepbound",
     "label": "Zepbound vial or KwikPen, 7.5–15 mg",
     "from": 449,
     "quote": "Starting at $449/month when you refill within 45 days",
     "unit": "28 days",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "lilly-zep-direct"
    },
    {
     "drug": "foundayo",
     "label": "Foundayo 0.8 mg",
     "from": 149,
     "quote": "Starting at $149/month",
     "unit": "30 days",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "lilly-foundayo-direct"
    },
    {
     "drug": "foundayo",
     "label": "Foundayo 2.5 mg",
     "from": 149,
     "quote": "temporarily reduced to $149 per month (regular $199)",
     "unit": "30 days",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "lilly-foundayo-savings"
    },
    {
     "drug": "foundayo",
     "label": "Foundayo 5.5 mg",
     "from": 199,
     "quote": "temporarily reduced to $199 per month (regular $299)",
     "unit": "30 days",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "lilly-foundayo-savings"
    },
    {
     "drug": "foundayo",
     "label": "Foundayo 9 mg",
     "from": 299,
     "quote": "$299 for 9 mg",
     "unit": "30 days",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "lilly-foundayo-savings"
    },
    {
     "drug": "foundayo",
     "label": "Foundayo 14.5 mg or 17.2 mg",
     "from": 299,
     "quote": "Pay $299 for each 1-month supply of the 14.5 mg and 17.2 mg",
     "unit": "30 days",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "lilly-foundayo-savings"
    }
   ]
  },
  {
   "slug": "novocare-pharmacy",
   "name": "NovoCare Pharmacy",
   "url": "https://www.novocarepharmacy.com/",
   "membership": null,
   "offerings": [
    {
     "drug": "wegovy",
     "label": "Wegovy pen 0.25 or 0.5 mg, first 2 fills (new patients)",
     "from": 199,
     "quote": "pay $199 for each month of 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg. Offer is for 2 monthly fills through December 31, 2026",
     "unit": "1 box of 4 pens",
     "intro": true,
     "source": "novocare-pharmacy"
    },
    {
     "drug": "wegovy",
     "label": "Wegovy pen 0.25–2.4 mg",
     "from": 349,
     "quote": "$349 per month for Wegovy 0.25 mg, 0.5 mg, 1 mg, 1.7 mg or 2.4 mg",
     "unit": "1 box of 4 pens",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "novocare-pharmacy"
    },
    {
     "drug": "wegovy",
     "label": "Wegovy HD pen 7.2 mg",
     "from": 399,
     "quote": "$399 per month for Wegovy HD (semaglutide) injection 7.2 mg",
     "unit": "1 box of 4 pens",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "novocare-pharmacy"
    },
    {
     "drug": "wegovy-pill",
     "label": "Wegovy pill 1.5 mg",
     "from": 149,
     "quote": "Patients pay $149 for each month of 1.5 mg",
     "unit": "30 tablets",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "novocare-pharmacy"
    },
    {
     "drug": "wegovy-pill",
     "label": "Wegovy pill 4 mg",
     "from": 199,
     "quote": "$199 per month for 4 mg",
     "unit": "30 tablets",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "novocare-pharmacy"
    },
    {
     "drug": "wegovy-pill",
     "label": "Wegovy pill 9 mg or 25 mg",
     "from": 299,
     "quote": "$299 per month for 9 mg and 25 mg",
     "unit": "30 tablets",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "novocare-pharmacy"
    },
    {
     "drug": "ozempic",
     "label": "Ozempic pen 0.25 or 0.5 mg, first 2 fills (new patients)",
     "from": 199,
     "quote": "pay $199 for each month of 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg. Offer for 2 monthly fills through December 31, 2026",
     "unit": "1 pen",
     "intro": true,
     "source": "novocare-pharmacy"
    },
    {
     "drug": "ozempic",
     "label": "Ozempic pen 0.25, 0.5 or 1 mg",
     "from": 349,
     "quote": "$349 per month for Ozempic 0.25 mg, 0.5 mg or 1 mg",
     "unit": "1 pen",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "novocare-pharmacy"
    },
    {
     "drug": "ozempic",
     "label": "Ozempic pen 2 mg",
     "from": 499,
     "quote": "$499 per month for Ozempic 2 mg",
     "unit": "1 pen",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "novocare-pharmacy"
    },
    {
     "drug": "ozempic",
     "label": "Ozempic pill, lowest dose",
     "from": 149,
     "quote": "Self pay STARTING AT $149 per month 1.5 mg",
     "unit": "30 tablets",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "novo-ozempic-offer"
    }
   ]
  },
  {
   "slug": "trumprx",
   "name": "TrumpRx.gov",
   "url": "https://trumprx.gov/",
   "membership": null,
   "offerings": [
    {
     "drug": "wegovy-pill",
     "label": "Wegovy pill",
     "from": 149,
     "quote": "Wegovy® Pill $149/mo (Original Price $1,349)",
     "unit": "month",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "trumprx"
    },
    {
     "drug": "wegovy",
     "label": "Wegovy pen",
     "from": 199,
     "quote": "Wegovy® Pen $199/mo (Original Price $1,349)",
     "unit": "month",
     "intro": true,
     "source": "trumprx"
    },
    {
     "drug": "ozempic",
     "label": "Ozempic",
     "from": 199,
     "quote": "Ozempic® $199/mo (Original Price $1,028)",
     "unit": "month",
     "intro": true,
     "source": "trumprx"
    },
    {
     "drug": "zepbound",
     "label": "Zepbound",
     "from": 299,
     "quote": "Zepbound® $299/mo (Original Price $1,087)",
     "unit": "month",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "trumprx"
    }
   ]
  },
  {
   "slug": "ro",
   "name": "Ro (Ro Body)",
   "url": "https://ro.co/weight-loss/pricing/",
   "membership": {
    "text": "$39 first month, then $74–$149/mo depending on plan ($74/mo on a 12-month prepaid plan)",
    "first": 39,
    "ongoing": 149,
    "annualPerMonth": 74,
    "src": "ro-pricing"
   },
   "offerings": [
    {
     "drug": "wegovy-pill",
     "label": "Wegovy pill",
     "from": 149,
     "quote": "Starting at $149 /mo (list $1,349)",
     "unit": "month",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "ro-pricing"
    },
    {
     "drug": "foundayo",
     "label": "Foundayo pill",
     "from": 149,
     "quote": "Starting at $149 /mo (list $649)",
     "unit": "month",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "ro-pricing"
    },
    {
     "drug": "wegovy",
     "label": "Wegovy pen",
     "from": 199,
     "quote": "Starting at $199 /mo (list $1,349)",
     "unit": "month",
     "intro": true,
     "source": "ro-pricing"
    },
    {
     "drug": "zepbound",
     "label": "Zepbound KwikPen",
     "from": 299,
     "quote": "Starting at $299 /mo (list $499)",
     "unit": "month",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "ro-pricing"
    }
   ]
  },
  {
   "slug": "hims",
   "name": "Hims & Hers",
   "url": "https://www.hims.com/weight-loss",
   "membership": {
    "text": "$39 for the first month, auto-renews at $149/month",
    "first": 39,
    "ongoing": 149,
    "src": "hims-wl"
   },
   "offerings": [
    {
     "drug": "wegovy-pill",
     "label": "Wegovy pill",
     "from": 149,
     "quote": "From $149/mo",
     "unit": "month, medication only",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "hims-wl"
    },
    {
     "drug": "foundayo",
     "label": "Foundayo pill",
     "from": 149,
     "quote": "From $149/mo",
     "unit": "month, medication only",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "hims-wl"
    },
    {
     "drug": "ozempic",
     "label": "Ozempic pill",
     "from": 149,
     "quote": "From $149/mo",
     "unit": "month, medication only",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "hims-wl"
    },
    {
     "drug": "wegovy",
     "label": "Wegovy pen",
     "from": 199,
     "quote": "From $199/mo",
     "unit": "month, medication only",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "hims-wl"
    },
    {
     "drug": "ozempic",
     "label": "Ozempic pen",
     "from": 199,
     "quote": "From $199/mo",
     "unit": "month, medication only",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "hims-wl"
    },
    {
     "drug": "zepbound",
     "label": "Zepbound vial",
     "from": 299,
     "quote": "From $299/mo",
     "unit": "month, medication only",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "hims-wl"
    },
    {
     "drug": "zepbound",
     "label": "Zepbound KwikPen",
     "from": 299,
     "quote": "From $299/mo",
     "unit": "month, medication only",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "hims-wl"
    },
    {
     "drug": "zepbound",
     "label": "Zepbound (third listing, device not named)",
     "from": 1899,
     "quote": "$1,899/mo",
     "unit": "month, medication only",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "hims-wl"
    },
    {
     "drug": "mounjaro",
     "label": "Mounjaro",
     "from": 1899,
     "quote": "$1,899/mo",
     "unit": "month, medication only",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "hims-wl"
    }
   ]
  },
  {
   "slug": "mochi-health",
   "name": "Mochi Health",
   "url": "https://joinmochi.com/",
   "membership": {
    "text": "$199 for 12 months (about $17/mo) on the \"With insurance\" plan tab; medication extra",
    "annualPerMonth": 17,
    "src": "mochi-home"
   },
   "offerings": [
    {
     "drug": "zepbound",
     "label": "Zepbound",
     "from": 299,
     "quote": "As low as $299",
     "unit": "month",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "mochi-home"
    },
    {
     "drug": "wegovy",
     "label": "Wegovy",
     "from": 199,
     "quote": "As low as $199",
     "unit": "month",
     "intro": true,
     "source": "mochi-home"
    },
    {
     "drug": "foundayo",
     "label": "Foundayo",
     "from": 149,
     "quote": "As low as $149",
     "unit": "month",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "mochi-home"
    },
    {
     "drug": "wegovy-pill",
     "label": "Wegovy pill",
     "from": 149,
     "quote": "As low as $149",
     "unit": "month",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "mochi-home"
    },
    {
     "drug": "mounjaro",
     "label": "Mounjaro",
     "from": 499,
     "quote": "As low as $499",
     "unit": "month",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "mochi-home"
    },
    {
     "drug": "ozempic",
     "label": "Ozempic",
     "from": 199,
     "quote": "As low as $199",
     "unit": "month",
     "intro": true,
     "source": "mochi-home"
    },
    {
     "drug": "compounded-tirzepatide",
     "label": "Compounded tirzepatide (injection)",
     "from": 90,
     "quote": "As low as $90",
     "unit": "not stated on the card",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "mochi-home"
    },
    {
     "drug": "compounded-semaglutide",
     "label": "Compounded semaglutide (injection)",
     "from": 60,
     "quote": "As low as $60",
     "unit": "not stated on the card",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "mochi-home"
    }
   ]
  },
  {
   "slug": "found",
   "name": "Found",
   "url": "https://joinfound.com/plans-and-pricing",
   "membership": {
    "text": "Cash plans from $169/mo and insurance plans from $99/mo on 12-month prepaid; monthly plans $289 (cash) / $199 (insurance), billed per 28-day cycle. Plan price includes compounded medication",
    "src": "found-pricing"
   },
   "offerings": [
    {
     "drug": "compounded-semaglutide",
     "label": "Compounded semaglutide (included in cash plan)",
     "from": 169,
     "quote": "$169/mo with cash pay* (*12-month plans paid up-front; monthly plans start at $289/mo for cash-pay)",
     "unit": "28-day cycle, plan incl. medication",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "found-pricing"
    },
    {
     "drug": "compounded-tirzepatide",
     "label": "Compounded tirzepatide (included in cash plan)",
     "from": 169,
     "quote": "\"Compounded medications are included in the cost of both insurance and cash-pay plans\"",
     "unit": "28-day cycle, plan incl. medication",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "found-pricing"
    }
   ]
  },
  {
   "slug": "weightwatchers",
   "name": "WeightWatchers Med+",
   "url": "https://www.weightwatchers.com/us/clinic",
   "membership": {
    "text": "$25 for the first month on a 12- or 6-month plan, then $74/mo (12-month) or $84/mo (6-month)",
    "first": 25,
    "ongoing": 74,
    "annualPerMonth": 74,
    "src": "ww-clinic"
   },
   "offerings": [
    {
     "drug": "foundayo",
     "label": "Foundayo",
     "from": 149,
     "quote": "Self-pay starting at $149/mo",
     "unit": "month",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "ww-clinic"
    },
    {
     "drug": "wegovy-pill",
     "label": "Wegovy pill",
     "from": 149,
     "quote": "Self pay starting at $149/mo",
     "unit": "month",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "ww-clinic"
    },
    {
     "drug": "zepbound",
     "label": "Zepbound",
     "from": 299,
     "quote": "Self pay starting at $299/mo",
     "unit": "month",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "ww-clinic"
    },
    {
     "drug": "ozempic",
     "label": "Ozempic (pill / pen)",
     "from": 149,
     "quote": "Self pay starting at $149/mo (pill) and $199/mo (injectable pen)",
     "unit": "month",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "ww-clinic"
    },
    {
     "drug": "wegovy",
     "label": "Wegovy pen",
     "from": 199,
     "quote": "Self pay starting at $199/mo",
     "unit": "month",
     "intro": true,
     "source": "ww-clinic"
    }
   ]
  },
  {
   "slug": "lifemd",
   "name": "LifeMD",
   "url": "https://lifemd.com/weight-management",
   "membership": {
    "text": "$39 first month, then $149/month program & provider fee",
    "first": 39,
    "ongoing": 149,
    "src": "lifemd-wm"
   },
   "offerings": [
    {
     "drug": "zepbound",
     "label": "Zepbound vial",
     "from": 299,
     "quote": "Zepbound® Vial Starting At $299",
     "unit": "month",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "lifemd-wm"
    },
    {
     "drug": "wegovy",
     "label": "Wegovy pen",
     "from": 199,
     "quote": "Wegovy® Pen Starting At Just $199",
     "unit": "month",
     "intro": true,
     "source": "lifemd-wm"
    },
    {
     "drug": "wegovy-pill",
     "label": "Wegovy pill",
     "from": 149,
     "quote": "$149 (Wegovy® pill) is for new patients eligible for prescription without insurance coverage",
     "unit": "month",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "lifemd-wm"
    }
   ]
  },
  {
   "slug": "henry-meds",
   "name": "Henry Meds",
   "url": "https://henrymeds.com/landing/weight-management",
   "membership": null,
   "offerings": [
    {
     "drug": "compounded-semaglutide",
     "label": "Compounded semaglutide injection, month to month",
     "from": 297,
     "quote": "$297 per month includes: Up to 10 mg of compounded semaglutide every 70 days with injection kit",
     "unit": "month, all-inclusive",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "henry-programs"
    },
    {
     "drug": "compounded-semaglutide",
     "label": "Compounded semaglutide injection, 12-month plan",
     "from": 197,
     "quote": "$197/mo* (*With a 12-month plan, paid upfront in full)",
     "unit": "month, prepaid 12 months",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "henry-landing"
    },
    {
     "drug": "compounded-tirzepatide",
     "label": "Compounded oral tirzepatide tablets, 12-month plan",
     "from": 234,
     "quote": "$234 /mo* (*With a 12-month plan, paid upfront in full)",
     "unit": "month, prepaid 12 months",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "henry-landing"
    }
   ]
  },
  {
   "slug": "fridays",
   "name": "Fridays",
   "url": "https://joinfridays.com/pricing",
   "membership": {
    "text": "Included in compounded plans. Brand-name plans: $49 first month, then as low as $98/mo on a prepaid annual plan (medication excluded)",
    "first": 49,
    "annualPerMonth": 98,
    "src": "fridays-pricing"
   },
   "offerings": [
    {
     "drug": "compounded-semaglutide",
     "label": "Compounded semaglutide",
     "from": 99,
     "quote": "Starting at $99 /mo — $279/mo with an annual plan — SAVE 65% use code FOREVER12",
     "unit": "month (promo code)",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "fridays-pricing"
    },
    {
     "drug": "compounded-tirzepatide",
     "label": "Compounded tirzepatide",
     "from": 198,
     "quote": "Starting at $198 /mo — $389/mo with an annual plan — SAVE 49% use code FOREVER500",
     "unit": "month (promo code)",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "fridays-pricing"
    },
    {
     "drug": "ozempic",
     "label": "Ozempic, month-to-month plan",
     "from": 1498,
     "quote": "$1498 / mo",
     "unit": "month-to-month",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "fridays-pricing"
    },
    {
     "drug": "zepbound",
     "label": "Zepbound, month-to-month plan",
     "from": 1828,
     "quote": "$1828 / mo",
     "unit": "month-to-month",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "fridays-pricing"
    }
   ]
  },
  {
   "slug": "ivim-health",
   "name": "Ivím Health",
   "url": "https://www.ivimhealth.com/",
   "membership": {
    "text": "$75/month, first month free",
    "ongoing": 75,
    "src": "ivim-home"
   },
   "offerings": [
    {
     "drug": "compounded-tirzepatide",
     "label": "Compounded tirzepatide, 12 months",
     "from": 117,
     "quote": "12 months of compounded Tirzepatide $117 per month",
     "unit": "month, 12-month term",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "ivim-home"
    },
    {
     "drug": "compounded-semaglutide",
     "label": "Compounded semaglutide, 12 months",
     "from": 65,
     "quote": "12 months of compounded Semaglutide $65 per month",
     "unit": "month, 12-month term",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "ivim-home"
    }
   ]
  },
  {
   "slug": "orderlymeds",
   "name": "OrderlyMeds",
   "url": "https://orderlymeds.com/",
   "membership": null,
   "offerings": [
    {
     "drug": "compounded-semaglutide",
     "label": "Compounded semaglutide (starter)",
     "from": 74,
     "quote": "Get started for $74 a month — $149 total for 2 months",
     "unit": "first 2 months",
     "intro": true,
     "source": "orderly-home"
    },
    {
     "drug": "compounded-tirzepatide",
     "label": "Compounded tirzepatide (starter)",
     "from": 149,
     "quote": "Get started for $149/mo — $299 total for 2 months",
     "unit": "first 2 months",
     "intro": true,
     "source": "orderly-home"
    }
   ]
  },
  {
   "slug": "trimrx",
   "name": "TrimRx",
   "url": "https://www.trimrx.com/",
   "membership": null,
   "offerings": [
    {
     "drug": "compounded-semaglutide",
     "label": "GLP-1 (compounded semaglutide program)",
     "from": 179,
     "quote": "GLP-1 Starting at $179",
     "unit": "not stated",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "trimrx-home"
    },
    {
     "drug": "compounded-tirzepatide",
     "label": "GLP-1 + GIP (compounded tirzepatide program)",
     "from": 259,
     "quote": "GLP-1 + GIP Starting at $259",
     "unit": "not stated",
     "intro": false,
     "source": "trimrx-home"
    }
   ]
  },
  {
   "slug": "noom-med",
   "name": "Noom (GLP-1Rx)",
   "url": "https://www.noom.com/",
   "membership": null,
   "offerings": [
    {
     "drug": "unspecified",
     "label": "GLP-1Rx program (first 4 weeks incl. medication)",
     "from": 149,
     "quote": "Initial 3 week subscription and 4 weeks of medication from $149 plus tax and $349 per month plus tax for 12 week subscription thereafter",
     "unit": "first 4 weeks, then $349/mo",
     "intro": true,
     "source": "noom-home"
    }
   ]
  },
  {
   "slug": "medvi",
   "name": "MEDVi",
   "url": "https://home.medvi.org/",
   "membership": null,
   "offerings": []
  }
 ],
 "history": {
  "zepbound": [
   {
    "id": "zep-2_5",
    "label": "2.5 mg vial (starting dose)",
    "color": "var(--c-money)",
    "points": [
     {
      "d": "2024-08-27",
      "p": 399,
      "src": "pr-lilly-2024-08-27",
      "note": "Vials launch on LillyDirect"
     },
     {
      "d": "2025-02-25",
      "p": 349,
      "src": "pr-lilly-2025-02-25"
     },
     {
      "d": "2025-12-01",
      "p": 299,
      "src": "pr-lilly-2025-12-01"
     },
     {
      "d": "2026-10-19",
      "p": 299,
      "src": "lilly-zep-direct",
      "observed": true
     }
    ]
   },
   {
    "id": "zep-5",
    "label": "5 mg vial",
    "color": "#5b8def",
    "points": [
     {
      "d": "2024-08-27",
      "p": 549,
      "src": "pr-lilly-2024-08-27"
     },
     {
      "d": "2025-02-25",
      "p": 499,
      "src": "pr-lilly-2025-02-25"
     },
     {
      "d": "2025-12-01",
      "p": 399,
      "src": "pr-lilly-2025-12-01"
     },
     {
      "d": "2026-10-19",
      "p": 399,
      "src": "lilly-zep-direct",
      "observed": true
     }
    ]
   },
   {
    "id": "zep-10",
    "label": "10 mg vial (on-time refill price)",
    "color": "#c27c0e",
    "points": [
     {
      "d": "2025-02-25",
      "p": 499,
      "src": "pr-lilly-2025-02-25",
      "note": "7.5 and 10 mg vials launch"
     },
     {
      "d": "2025-12-01",
      "p": 449,
      "src": "pr-lilly-2025-12-01"
     },
     {
      "d": "2026-10-19",
      "p": 449,
      "src": "lilly-zep-direct",
      "observed": true
     }
    ]
   }
  ],
  "wegovy": [
   {
    "id": "weg-std",
    "label": "Wegovy pen, standard self-pay (0.25–2.4 mg)",
    "color": "var(--c-money)",
    "prior": {
     "p": 650,
     "label": "earlier savings offer (per Novo, Mar 24, 2025)"
    },
    "points": [
     {
      "d": "2025-03-05",
      "p": 499,
      "src": "pr-novo-2025-03-05",
      "note": "NovoCare Pharmacy launches"
     },
     {
      "d": "2025-11-17",
      "p": 349,
      "src": "pr-novo-2025-11-17"
     },
     {
      "d": "2026-10-19",
      "p": 349,
      "src": "novo-wegovy-offer",
      "observed": true
     }
    ]
   },
   {
    "id": "weg-intro",
    "label": "Intro price, first 2 fills (0.25 & 0.5 mg)",
    "color": "#c27c0e",
    "points": [
     {
      "d": "2025-11-17",
      "p": 199,
      "src": "pr-novo-2025-11-17",
      "note": "Intro offer begins"
     },
     {
      "d": "2026-10-19",
      "p": 199,
      "src": "novo-wegovy-offer",
      "observed": true
     }
    ]
   }
  ],
  "ozempic": [
   {
    "id": "oz-std",
    "label": "Ozempic pen 0.25–1 mg, standard self-pay",
    "color": "var(--c-money)",
    "prior": {
     "p": 499,
     "label": "price before Nov 17, 2025 (per Novo)"
    },
    "points": [
     {
      "d": "2025-11-17",
      "p": 349,
      "src": "pr-novo-2025-11-17"
     },
     {
      "d": "2026-10-19",
      "p": 349,
      "src": "novo-ozempic-offer",
      "observed": true
     }
    ]
   },
   {
    "id": "oz-2",
    "label": "Ozempic pen 2 mg",
    "color": "#5b8def",
    "points": [
     {
      "d": "2025-11-17",
      "p": 499,
      "src": "pr-novo-2025-11-17",
      "note": "2 mg stays $499"
     },
     {
      "d": "2026-10-19",
      "p": 499,
      "src": "novo-ozempic-offer",
      "observed": true
     }
    ]
   }
  ],
  "foundayo": [
   {
    "id": "fd-08",
    "label": "0.8 mg (starting dose)",
    "color": "var(--c-money)",
    "points": [
     {
      "d": "2026-04-09",
      "p": 149,
      "src": "pr-lilly-2026-04-09",
      "note": "Launch"
     },
     {
      "d": "2026-10-19",
      "p": 149,
      "src": "lilly-foundayo-direct",
      "observed": true
     }
    ]
   }
  ]
 },
 "index": [
  {
   "month": "2025-03",
   "asOf": "2025-03-31",
   "zep10": 499,
   "weg24": 499,
   "index": 499,
   "basis": "reconstructed"
  },
  {
   "month": "2025-04",
   "asOf": "2025-04-30",
   "zep10": 499,
   "weg24": 499,
   "index": 499,
   "basis": "reconstructed"
  },
  {
   "month": "2025-05",
   "asOf": "2025-05-31",
   "zep10": 499,
   "weg24": 499,
   "index": 499,
   "basis": "reconstructed"
  },
  {
   "month": "2025-06",
   "asOf": "2025-06-30",
   "zep10": 499,
   "weg24": 499,
   "index": 499,
   "basis": "reconstructed"
  },
  {
   "month": "2025-07",
   "asOf": "2025-07-31",
   "zep10": 499,
   "weg24": 499,
   "index": 499,
   "basis": "reconstructed"
  },
  {
   "month": "2025-08",
   "asOf": "2025-08-31",
   "zep10": 499,
   "weg24": 499,
   "index": 499,
   "basis": "reconstructed"
  },
  {
   "month": "2025-09",
   "asOf": "2025-09-30",
   "zep10": 499,
   "weg24": 499,
   "index": 499,
   "basis": "reconstructed"
  },
  {
   "month": "2025-10",
   "asOf": "2025-10-31",
   "zep10": 499,
   "weg24": 499,
   "index": 499,
   "basis": "reconstructed"
  },
  {
   "month": "2025-11",
   "asOf": "2025-11-30",
   "zep10": 499,
   "weg24": 349,
   "index": 424,
   "basis": "reconstructed"
  },
  {
   "month": "2025-12",
   "asOf": "2025-12-31",
   "zep10": 449,
   "weg24": 349,
   "index": 399,
   "basis": "reconstructed"
  },
  {
   "month": "2026-01",
   "asOf": "2026-01-31",
   "zep10": 449,
   "weg24": 349,
   "index": 399,
   "basis": "reconstructed"
  },
  {
   "month": "2026-02",
   "asOf": "2026-02-28",
   "zep10": 449,
   "weg24": 349,
   "index": 399,
   "basis": "reconstructed"
  },
  {
   "month": "2026-03",
   "asOf": "2026-03-31",
   "zep10": 449,
   "weg24": 349,
   "index": 399,
   "basis": "reconstructed"
  },
  {
   "month": "2026-04",
   "asOf": "2026-04-30",
   "zep10": 449,
   "weg24": 349,
   "index": 399,
   "basis": "reconstructed"
  },
  {
   "month": "2026-05",
   "asOf": "2026-05-31",
   "zep10": 449,
   "weg24": 349,
   "index": 399,
   "basis": "reconstructed"
  },
  {
   "month": "2026-06",
   "asOf": "2026-06-30",
   "zep10": 449,
   "weg24": 349,
   "index": 399,
   "basis": "reconstructed"
  },
  {
   "month": "2026-07",
   "asOf": "2026-07-31",
   "zep10": 449,
   "weg24": 349,
   "index": 399,
   "basis": "reconstructed"
  },
  {
   "month": "2026-08",
   "asOf": "2026-08-31",
   "zep10": 449,
   "weg24": 349,
   "index": 399,
   "basis": "reconstructed"
  },
  {
   "month": "2026-09",
   "asOf": "2026-09-30",
   "zep10": 449,
   "weg24": 349,
   "index": 399,
   "basis": "reconstructed"
  },
  {
   "month": "2026-10",
   "asOf": "2026-10-19",
   "zep10": 449,
   "weg24": 349,
   "index": 399,
   "basis": "observed"
  }
 ],
 "sources": [
  {
   "id": "lilly-zep-direct",
   "title": "Zepbound on LillyDirect (vial and KwikPen self-pay prices)",
   "publisher": "Eli Lilly and Company",
   "url": "https://www.lilly.com/lillydirect/zepbound",
   "kind": "manufacturer",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "lilly-zep-pricing",
   "title": "Zepbound cost information (list price and direct-to-patient price)",
   "publisher": "Eli Lilly and Company",
   "url": "https://pricinginfo.lilly.com/zepbound",
   "kind": "manufacturer",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "lilly-mounjaro-pricing",
   "title": "Mounjaro cost information (list price)",
   "publisher": "Eli Lilly and Company",
   "url": "https://pricinginfo.lilly.com/mounjaro",
   "kind": "manufacturer",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "lilly-mounjaro-savings",
   "title": "Mounjaro savings and coverage",
   "publisher": "Eli Lilly and Company",
   "url": "https://mounjaro.lilly.com/savings-resources",
   "kind": "manufacturer",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "lilly-foundayo-direct",
   "title": "Foundayo on LillyDirect (self-pay prices by dose)",
   "publisher": "Eli Lilly and Company",
   "url": "https://www.lilly.com/lillydirect/foundayo",
   "kind": "manufacturer",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "lilly-foundayo-savings",
   "title": "Foundayo coverage and savings (self-pay terms)",
   "publisher": "Eli Lilly and Company",
   "url": "https://foundayo.lilly.com/coverage-savings",
   "kind": "manufacturer",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "lilly-direct-telehealth",
   "title": "LillyDirect: find telehealth care (independent providers and their visit fees)",
   "publisher": "Eli Lilly and Company",
   "url": "https://www.lilly.com/lillydirect/medicines",
   "kind": "manufacturer",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "novo-wegovy-offer",
   "title": "Wegovy savings offer and self-pay prices (pen, HD pen and pill)",
   "publisher": "Novo Nordisk (NovoCare)",
   "url": "https://www.novocare.com/obesity/products/wegovy/savings-offer.html",
   "kind": "manufacturer",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "novo-ozempic-offer",
   "title": "Ozempic savings offer and self-pay prices (pen and pill)",
   "publisher": "Novo Nordisk (NovoCare)",
   "url": "https://www.novocare.com/diabetes/products/ozempic/savings-offer.html",
   "kind": "manufacturer",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "novocare-pharmacy",
   "title": "NovoCare Pharmacy home delivery prices",
   "publisher": "Novo Nordisk (NovoCare)",
   "url": "https://www.novocarepharmacy.com/",
   "kind": "manufacturer",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "novocare-terms",
   "title": "NovoCare Pharmacy terms and conditions of use",
   "publisher": "Novo Nordisk (NovoCare)",
   "url": "https://www.novocare.com/eligibility/pharmacy.html",
   "kind": "manufacturer",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "wegovy-cost",
   "title": "Wegovy cost and coverage (incl. Medicare GLP-1 Bridge note)",
   "publisher": "Novo Nordisk",
   "url": "https://www.wegovy.com/coverage-and-savings/save-on-wegovy.html",
   "kind": "manufacturer",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "ozempic-cost",
   "title": "Ozempic cost and coverage",
   "publisher": "Novo Nordisk",
   "url": "https://www.ozempic.com/savings-and-resources/save-on-ozempic.html",
   "kind": "manufacturer",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "trumprx",
   "title": "TrumpRx.gov — listed GLP-1 prices (\"Lowest Presidential Deal\")",
   "publisher": "U.S. Government (TrumpRx.gov)",
   "url": "https://trumprx.gov/",
   "kind": "government",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "fda-compounding",
   "title": "FDA clarifies policies for compounders as national GLP-1 supply begins to stabilize",
   "publisher": "U.S. Food and Drug Administration",
   "url": "https://www.fda.gov/drugs/drug-alerts-and-statements/fda-clarifies-policies-compounders-national-glp-1-supply-begins-stabilize",
   "kind": "government",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "kff-medicaid",
   "title": "Medicaid Coverage of and Spending on GLP-1s",
   "publisher": "KFF",
   "url": "https://www.kff.org/medicaid/medicaid-coverage-of-and-spending-on-glp-1s/",
   "kind": "research",
   "checked": "2026-10-19",
   "published": "2026-01-16"
  },
  {
   "id": "kff-bridge",
   "title": "What to Know About the BALANCE Model for GLP-1s in Medicare and Medicaid and the Medicare GLP-1 Bridge",
   "publisher": "KFF",
   "url": "https://www.kff.org/medicare/what-to-know-about-the-balance-model-for-glp-1s-in-medicare-and-medicaid/",
   "kind": "research",
   "checked": "2026-10-19",
   "published": "2026-05-11"
  },
  {
   "id": "pr-lilly-2024-08-27",
   "title": "Lilly releases Zepbound (tirzepatide) single-dose vials, expanding supply and access for adults living with obesity",
   "publisher": "Eli Lilly and Company",
   "url": "https://investor.lilly.com/news-releases/news-release-details/lilly-releases-zepboundr-tirzepatide-single-dose-vials-expanding",
   "kind": "press-release",
   "checked": "2026-10-19",
   "published": "2024-08-27"
  },
  {
   "id": "pr-lilly-2025-02-25",
   "title": "Lilly launches additional Zepbound vial doses and offers new savings for self-pay patients",
   "publisher": "Eli Lilly and Company",
   "url": "https://investor.lilly.com/news-releases/news-release-details/lilly-launches-additional-zepbound-vial-doses-and-offers-new",
   "kind": "press-release",
   "checked": "2026-10-19",
   "published": "2025-02-25"
  },
  {
   "id": "pr-lilly-2025-12-01",
   "title": "Lilly lowers the price of Zepbound (tirzepatide) single-dose vials",
   "publisher": "Eli Lilly and Company",
   "url": "https://investor.lilly.com/news-releases/news-release-details/lilly-lowers-price-zepboundr-tirzepatide-single-dose-vials",
   "kind": "press-release",
   "checked": "2026-10-19",
   "published": "2025-12-01"
  },
  {
   "id": "pr-lilly-2026-02-23",
   "title": "Zepbound (tirzepatide) now available in multi-dose KwikPen",
   "publisher": "Eli Lilly and Company",
   "url": "https://investor.lilly.com/news-releases/news-release-details/zepbound-tirzepatide-most-prescribed-weight-management",
   "kind": "press-release",
   "checked": "2026-10-19",
   "published": "2026-02-23"
  },
  {
   "id": "pr-lilly-2026-04-09",
   "title": "Foundayo (orforglipron), Lilly’s new oral GLP-1 pill for weight loss, now available in the U.S.",
   "publisher": "Eli Lilly and Company",
   "url": "https://investor.lilly.com/news-releases/news-release-details/foundayotm-orforglipron-lillys-new-oral-glp-1-pill-weight-loss",
   "kind": "press-release",
   "checked": "2026-10-19",
   "published": "2026-04-09"
  },
  {
   "id": "pr-novo-2025-03-05",
   "title": "Novo Nordisk introduces NovoCare Pharmacy, lowering cost of all doses of Wegovy to $499 per month",
   "publisher": "Novo Nordisk (via PR Newswire)",
   "url": "https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/novo-nordisk-introduces-novocare-pharmacy-lowering-cost-of-all-doses-of-fda-approved-wegovy-semaglutide-to-499-per-month-and-offering-easy-home-delivery-for-cash-paying-patients-302392874.html",
   "kind": "press-release",
   "checked": "2026-10-19",
   "published": "2025-03-05"
  },
  {
   "id": "pr-novo-2025-03-24",
   "title": "Novo Nordisk expands Wegovy $499-per-month offering to additional cash-paying patients",
   "publisher": "Novo Nordisk (via PR Newswire)",
   "url": "https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/novo-nordisk-expands-wegovy-499-per-month-offering-to-additional-cash-paying-patients-via-the-wegovy-savings-offer-302408528.html",
   "kind": "press-release",
   "checked": "2026-10-19",
   "published": "2025-03-24"
  },
  {
   "id": "pr-novo-2025-11-17",
   "title": "Novo Nordisk launches introductory self-pay offer for Wegovy and Ozempic for $199 per month",
   "publisher": "Novo Nordisk (via PR Newswire)",
   "url": "https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/novo-nordisk-launches-introductory-self-pay-offer-for-wegovy-and-ozempic-for-199-per-month-302617100.html",
   "kind": "press-release",
   "checked": "2026-10-19",
   "published": "2025-11-17"
  },
  {
   "id": "lilly-trulicity-pricing",
   "title": "Trulicity cost information (list price)",
   "publisher": "Eli Lilly and Company",
   "url": "https://pricinginfo.lilly.com/trulicity",
   "kind": "manufacturer",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "lilly-trulicity-savings",
   "title": "Trulicity savings card, cost and resources",
   "publisher": "Eli Lilly and Company",
   "url": "https://trulicity.lilly.com/savings-resources",
   "kind": "manufacturer",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "novo-rybelsus",
   "title": "RYBELSUS savings and support resources (Rybelsus is being replaced by Ozempic pill)",
   "publisher": "Novo Nordisk (NovoCare)",
   "url": "https://www.novocare.com/diabetes/products/rybelsus.html",
   "kind": "manufacturer",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "novo-rybelsus-offer",
   "title": "Rybelsus savings-offer page (now redirects to the Ozempic savings offer)",
   "publisher": "Novo Nordisk (NovoCare)",
   "url": "https://www.novocare.com/diabetes/products/rybelsus/savings-offer.html",
   "kind": "manufacturer",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "novo-ozempic-list",
   "title": "Ozempic list price explained (pens and tablets)",
   "publisher": "Novo Nordisk (NovoCare)",
   "url": "https://www.novocare.com/diabetes/products/ozempic/explaining-list-price.html",
   "kind": "manufacturer",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "novo-saxenda",
   "title": "Saxenda cost, coverage and savings resources (discontinuation notice)",
   "publisher": "Novo Nordisk (NovoCare)",
   "url": "https://www.novocare.com/obesity/products/saxenda.html",
   "kind": "manufacturer",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "novo-saxenda-list",
   "title": "Saxenda list price explained",
   "publisher": "Novo Nordisk (NovoCare)",
   "url": "https://www.novocare.com/obesity/products/saxenda/explaining-list-price.html",
   "kind": "manufacturer",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "novo-victoza",
   "title": "Victoza savings and support resources",
   "publisher": "Novo Nordisk (NovoCare)",
   "url": "https://www.novocare.com/diabetes/products/victoza.html",
   "kind": "manufacturer",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "pr-novo-2026-02-24",
   "title": "Novo Nordisk lowers US list price of Wegovy, Ozempic and Rybelsus to $675 a month from January 1, 2027",
   "publisher": "Novo Nordisk U.S.",
   "url": "https://www.novonordisk-us.com/media/press-releases/novo-nordisk-lowers-wegovy-ozempic-list-price.html",
   "kind": "press-release",
   "checked": "2026-10-19",
   "published": "2026-02-24"
  },
  {
   "id": "cms-mfp-2027",
   "title": "Fact sheet: Medicare Drug Price Negotiation Program, negotiated prices for initial price applicability year 2027",
   "publisher": "Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services",
   "url": "https://www.cms.gov/files/document/fact-sheet-negotiated-prices-ipay-2027.pdf",
   "kind": "government",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "fda-generic-victoza",
   "title": "FDA approves first generic of once-daily GLP-1 injection (liraglutide, referencing Victoza)",
   "publisher": "U.S. Food and Drug Administration",
   "url": "https://www.fda.gov/news-events/press-announcements/fda-approves-first-generic-once-daily-glp-1-injection-lower-blood-sugar-patients-type-2-diabetes",
   "kind": "government",
   "checked": "2026-10-19",
   "published": "2024-12-23"
  },
  {
   "id": "fda-first-generics-2024",
   "title": "2024 first generic drug approvals",
   "publisher": "U.S. Food and Drug Administration",
   "url": "https://www.fda.gov/drugs/drug-and-biologic-approval-and-ind-activity-reports/2024-first-generic-drug-approvals",
   "kind": "government",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "teva-generic-saxenda",
   "title": "Teva announces FDA approval and launch of generic Saxenda (liraglutide injection)",
   "publisher": "Teva Pharmaceuticals USA",
   "url": "https://www.tevausa.com/news-and-media/press-releases/teva-announces-fda-approval-and-launch-of-generic-saxenda-liraglutide-injection--first-generic-glp-1-/",
   "kind": "press-release",
   "checked": "2026-10-19",
   "published": "2025-08-28"
  },
  {
   "id": "ro-pricing",
   "title": "Ro weight loss program pricing",
   "publisher": "Ro",
   "url": "https://ro.co/weight-loss/pricing/",
   "kind": "program",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "hims-wl",
   "title": "Hims weight loss: medications and prices",
   "publisher": "Hims & Hers Health",
   "url": "https://www.hims.com/weight-loss",
   "kind": "program",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "hers-wl",
   "title": "Hers weight loss: medications and prices",
   "publisher": "Hims & Hers Health",
   "url": "https://www.forhers.com/weight-loss",
   "kind": "program",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "mochi-home",
   "title": "Mochi Health: medications, prices and membership",
   "publisher": "Mochi Health",
   "url": "https://joinmochi.com/",
   "kind": "program",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "found-pricing",
   "title": "Found plans and pricing",
   "publisher": "Found",
   "url": "https://joinfound.com/plans-and-pricing",
   "kind": "program",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "ww-clinic",
   "title": "WeightWatchers Med+ (clinic): medication prices and membership",
   "publisher": "WeightWatchers",
   "url": "https://www.weightwatchers.com/us/clinic",
   "kind": "program",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "lifemd-wm",
   "title": "LifeMD weight management program",
   "publisher": "LifeMD",
   "url": "https://lifemd.com/weight-management",
   "kind": "program",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "henry-programs",
   "title": "Henry Meds programs (plan prices; page dated December 3, 2025)",
   "publisher": "Henry Meds",
   "url": "https://henrymeds.com/legal/programs",
   "kind": "program",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "henry-home",
   "title": "Henry Meds home page (plans, cancellation FAQ)",
   "publisher": "Henry Meds",
   "url": "https://henrymeds.com/",
   "kind": "program",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "henry-landing",
   "title": "Henry Meds online weight management (12-month plan prices)",
   "publisher": "Henry Meds",
   "url": "https://henrymeds.com/landing/weight-management",
   "kind": "program",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "fridays-pricing",
   "title": "Fridays pricing",
   "publisher": "Fridays",
   "url": "https://joinfridays.com/pricing",
   "kind": "program",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "ivim-home",
   "title": "Ivím Health: compounded GLP-1 prices and membership",
   "publisher": "Ivím Health",
   "url": "https://www.ivimhealth.com/",
   "kind": "program",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "orderly-home",
   "title": "OrderlyMeds: compounded GLP-1 plans",
   "publisher": "OrderlyMeds",
   "url": "https://orderlymeds.com/",
   "kind": "program",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "trimrx-home",
   "title": "TrimRx: weight loss programs",
   "publisher": "TrimRx",
   "url": "https://www.trimrx.com/",
   "kind": "program",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "noom-home",
   "title": "Noom GLP-1Rx program pricing terms",
   "publisher": "Noom",
   "url": "https://www.noom.com/",
   "kind": "program",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  },
  {
   "id": "medvi-home",
   "title": "MEDVi home page (no prices published on the page we checked)",
   "publisher": "MEDVi",
   "url": "https://home.medvi.org/",
   "kind": "program",
   "checked": "2026-10-19"
  }
 ]
}