GLP ObserverRx cash prices

Ivím GLP-1 cost: compounded options from $65 a month, plus a $75/mo membership

Verified Telehealth programNo ratings or rankings. Why

As of October 19, 2026, Ivím lists compounded options from $65 a month, plus a $75/mo membership. Membership: $75/month, first month free. How it works: Membership plus compounded medication, quoted on 12-month terms. We quote 2 prices from its own pages below, each with a source.

Ivím: published pricesQuoted exactly as shown on Ivím’s page on Oct 19, 2026. Medication prices; membership listed separately.
MedicationFromExact wordingSource
Compounded tirzepatide, 12 monthscompounded $117per month, 12-month term “12 months of compounded Tirzepatide $117 per month” [1]
Compounded semaglutide, 12 monthscompounded $65per month, 12-month term “12 months of compounded Semaglutide $65 per month” [1]
Membership: $75/month, first month free [1]

About compounded options. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved and are not generic Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound or Mounjaro. See what FDA says.

How does Ivím charge for GLP-1s?

Membership plus compounded medication, quoted on 12-month terms.

Does Ivím take insurance?

Not stated on the page we checked.

What do Ivím’s own pages say?

  • "Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and have not been reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality. ... Not available in all states." [1]

What should you check before you pay?

  • Add the $75 membership to the medication price for the true monthly cost.

Who does this pricing model suit?

Descriptive only, not a recommendation. Clinical decisions are for you and a licensed prescriber.

  • Cash payers committing to a 12-month compounded course.

Questions people ask

How much does Ivím cost for GLP-1s?

Ivím lists compounded options from $65 a month as of October 19, 2026, plus a $75/mo membership. Membership: $75/month, first month free.

Does Ivím take insurance?

Not stated on the page we checked.

Does Ivím offer compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide?

Yes. Ivím lists compounded options from $65 a month. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Is GLP Observer rating Ivím?

No. We publish prices and terms quoted from Ivím’s own pages, with sources. We do not score, rate or rank programs.

Sources

Every price above links to one of these pages. We loaded each one and saved a copy on the date shown.

  1. Ivím Health: compounded GLP-1 prices and membership . Ivím Health. Checked .
    https://www.ivimhealth.com/