TrimRx GLP-1 cost: compounded options from $179 a month
As of October 19, 2026, TrimRx lists compounded options from $179 a month. No separate membership fee is listed. How it works: Platform connecting you to third-party clinician networks; primary program is compounded medication. We quote 2 prices from its own pages below, each with a source.
| Medication | From | Exact wording | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| GLP-1 (compounded semaglutide program)compounded | $179per not stated | “GLP-1 Starting at $179” | [1] |
| GLP-1 + GIP (compounded tirzepatide program)compounded | $259per not stated | “GLP-1 + GIP Starting at $259” | [1] |
About compounded options. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved and are not generic Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound or Mounjaro. See what FDA says.
How does TrimRx charge for GLP-1s?
Platform connecting you to third-party clinician networks; primary program is compounded medication. "TrimRx is not a medical practice."
Does TrimRx take insurance?
"No Insurance Needed".
What do TrimRx’s own pages say?
- "Our program may include FDA-approved medications or compounded formulations based on availability and individual factors." [1]
- "Clinical services are provided by third party networks of U.S.-licensed clinicians who determine eligibility for GLP-1 treatment." [1]
What should you check before you pay?
- The home page does not say what period "Starting at" covers or whether it is a first-month price; our pricing-page fetch returned no content.
Who does this pricing model suit?
Descriptive only, not a recommendation. Clinical decisions are for you and a licensed prescriber.
- Cash payers looking at compounded programs who will confirm terms before checkout.
Questions people ask
How much does TrimRx cost for GLP-1s?
TrimRx lists compounded options from $179 a month as of October 19, 2026.
Does TrimRx take insurance?
"No Insurance Needed".
Does TrimRx offer compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide?
Yes. TrimRx lists compounded options from $179 a month. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.
Is GLP Observer rating TrimRx?
No. We publish prices and terms quoted from TrimRx’s own pages, with sources. We do not score, rate or rank programs.
Sources
Every price above links to one of these pages. We loaded each one and saved a copy on the date shown.