GLP ObserverRx cash prices

Mochi GLP-1 cost: brand-name GLP-1s from $149 and compounded options from $60 a month

Verified Telehealth programNo ratings or rankings. Why

As of October 19, 2026, Mochi lists brand-name GLP-1s from $149 and compounded options from $60 a month. Membership: $199 for 12 months (about $17/mo) on the "With insurance" plan tab; medication extra. How it works: Membership plus medication. We quote 8 prices from its own pages below, each with a source.

Mochi: published pricesQuoted exactly as shown on Mochi’s page on Oct 19, 2026. Medication prices; membership listed separately.
MedicationFromExact wordingSource
Zepbound $299per month “As low as $299” [1]
Wegovy $199per month “As low as $199”intro [1]
Foundayo $149per month “As low as $149” [1]
Wegovy pill $149per month “As low as $149” [1]
Mounjaro $499per month “As low as $499” [1]
Ozempic $199per month “As low as $199”intro [1]
Compounded tirzepatide (injection)compounded $90per not stated on the card “As low as $90” [1]
Compounded semaglutide (injection)compounded $60per not stated on the card “As low as $60” [1]
Membership: $199 for 12 months (about $17/mo) on the "With insurance" plan tab; medication extra [1]

About compounded options. Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved and are not generic Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound or Mounjaro. See what FDA says.

How does Mochi charge for GLP-1s?

Membership plus medication. Mochi lists brand-name and compounded options; "Medications and diagnostic services not included in membership subscription."

Does Mochi take insurance?

Insurance or cash. Mochi handles prior authorization; "No insurance? Cash-pay and compounded options are available."

What do Mochi’s own pages say?

  • Mochi also lists a compounded semaglutide pill ("As low as $62") and compounded orforglipron ("As low as $31"). We do not track compounded versions of pills. [1]
  • "Compounded medications are not approved or evaluated by the FDA for safety, effectiveness, or quality." "Medication availability and pricing vary by state." [1]

What should you check before you pay?

  • The compounded "as low as" cards do not state the supply period or plan length; ask before paying.
  • We could not load the cash-pay ("Without insurance") membership price on our check date.

Who does this pricing model suit?

Descriptive only, not a recommendation. Clinical decisions are for you and a licensed prescriber.

  • People who want insurance billing first, with brand and compounded cash options as fallbacks.

Questions people ask

How much does Mochi cost for GLP-1s?

Mochi lists brand-name GLP-1s from $149 and compounded options from $60 a month as of October 19, 2026. Membership: $199 for 12 months (about $17/mo) on the "With insurance" plan tab; medication extra.

Does Mochi take insurance?

Insurance or cash. Mochi handles prior authorization; "No insurance? Cash-pay and compounded options are available."

Does Mochi offer compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide?

Yes. Mochi lists compounded options from $60 a month. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Is GLP Observer rating Mochi?

No. We publish prices and terms quoted from Mochi’s own pages, with sources. We do not score, rate or rank programs.

Sources

Every price above links to one of these pages. We loaded each one and saved a copy on the date shown.

  1. Mochi Health: medications, prices and membership . Mochi Health. Checked .
    https://joinmochi.com/